Evaluation letter from Olympia Orphanidou (Cyprus)

07/29/2015 00:37

Since 2008, I have attended several training meetings around Europe. Therefore, inevitably, I am comparing NOFEE to all the previous ones.
Without exaggeration, NOFEE has been one of the best events of its kind I have ever attended and I will explain why.
Programme: It was intensive enough as to cover a vast variety of activities, without being exhausting. There were several opportunities to get to know firsthand the local flora and fauna, as well as, the culture and history of the island.
Duration: Ideal
Organization: It was obvious that the organizers were experienced and were acting accordingly.
Trainers: Highly qualified, very approachable and easy going, all three.
Location: A quiet place, well equipped for the purpose it was being used, conveniently located close to the beach, as well as, to the centre of the village. I know I am risking sounding biased but Pissouri is amazing!
Participants: Every single one had something positive to add to the training. The atmosphere was always vibrant and friendly!
Overall:  NOFEE douze points – NOFEE twelve points!  ;)

Thank you!