Report from NIKOLINA SRNČEVIĆ (Croatia)

07/28/2015 18:00

Arriving in Cyprus I realized that I would gain some new knowledge about the nature and renewable energy sources.

I saw that each house has solar panels and in the area of Cyprus are numerous windmills.

Start training was interesting, really liked all energizers. I have learned some new energizers. Since before I was aware of the importance of renewable energy sources, but I never learned about them in this way. I study and work in the economy, and will we learned knowledge in training contribute to my work.

 

The training program was good for me, same things I had not realized immediately. Trainer person are in a very easy and interesting way to explain to us what we did not understand. The program, which included non-formal learning and trips is one of the very positive things. Group participants is interesting and good, some people are prosesionaln in the field of renewable energy sources, and that is great for training.

 

A week of training, we covered a lot of different things and realized the importance of preserving the environment.

 

I am satisfied with the space in which it conducted the training, accommodation was excellent. The food was delicious, and I'm glad that we tried food from Cyprus.

 

Organizers have helped us in every moment and I am very grateful.