Report from Barbara Eisele (Austria)

07/17/2015 18:29

I think that everyone could see that I really enjoyed the whole training. For me it was a wonderful experience and I learnt a lot. I have been very interested in all the topics regarding our environment before, so for me the actual activities were perfect and very useful.

As I am becoming a primary school teacher I took a lot of great ideas from the training for my activities in school – of course I have to do it there on an easier level.

The best thing of the week was the whole atmosphere around – it was great! The place was perfect, the hospitality of Cyprus people impressed me so much and I think all of the participants are wonderful persons who care about our environment and about each other. It was great to see so many active and creative people at one place and I feel like we really did a lot! during that week.

As Ro said also my favorite parts were also all non-formal presentations and activities. We laughed so much and had great fun!

Finally I want to thank Nikolas Nikolaou for that wonderful time! It was a pleasure for me to meet you all and I hope that we will meet somewhere again.

Nice greetings from Austria.

Barbara